Division Territory

Extract from Article V – Divisions of the Midwest Region Bylaws as of August 1, 2013

- 1. Pursuant to Article IV, Section 2 of the Constitution, the following Divisions are established:
 - a. Wisconsin Southeastern (WSE) 2801

Includes the following counties in the State of Wisconsin: Kenosha, Milwaukee, Ozaukee, Racine, Walworth, Washington, and Waukesha.

b. South Central Wisconsin (SCW) – 2802

Includes the following counties in the State of Wisconsin: Adams, Columbia, Dane, Iowa, Jefferson, Juneau, Lafayette, Richland, and Sauk.

c. Winnebagoland (WLD) – 2803

Includes the following counties in the State of Michigan: Alger, Baraga, Delta, Dickinson, Gogebic, Houghton, Iron, Keweenaw, Marquette, Menominee, Ontonagon, and Schoolcraft.

Includes the following counties in the State of Wisconsin: Brown, Calumet, Clark, Dodge, Door, Florence, Fond du Lac, Forest, Green Lake, Iron, Kewaunee, Langlade, Lincoln, Manitowoc, Marathon, Marinette, Marquette, Menominee, Oconto, Oneida, Outagamie, Portage, Price, Shawano, Sheboygan, Taylor, Vilas, Waupaca, Waushara, Winnebago, and Wood.

d. Illinois Valley (IVD) – 2805

Includes the following counties in the State of Illinois: Adams, Brown, Bureau, Cass, Fulton, Grundy, Henry, Knox, LaSalle, Livingston, Logan, Marshall, Mason, McDonough, McLean, Menard, Mercer, Morgan, Peoria, Pike, Putnam, Rock Island, Sangamon, Schuyler, Scott, Stark, Tazewell, Warren and Woodford.

e. Central Indiana (CID) – 2806

Includes the following counties in the State of Indiana: Bartholomew, Benton, Boone, Brown, Carroll, Cass, Clay, Clinton, Crawford, Daviess, Delaware, Dubois, Fountain, Gibson, Greene, Hamilton, Hancock, Harrison, Hendricks, Howard, Jackson, Jennings, Johnson, Knox, Lawrence, Madison, Marion, Martin, Miami, Monroe, Montgomery, Morgan, Orange, Owen, Parke, Perry, Pike, Posey, Putnam, Scott, Shelby, Spencer, Sullivan, Tippecanoe, Tipton, Vanderburgh, Vermillion, Vigo, Warren, Warrick, Washington and White.

Includes the following counties in the Commonwealth of Kentucky: Ballard, Butler, Caldwell, Calloway, Carlisle, Christian, Crittenden, Daviess, Fulton, Graves, Hancock, Henderson, Hickman, Hopkins, Livingston, Logan, Lyon, Marshall, McCracken, McLean, Muhlenberg, Ohio, Todd, Trigg, Union, and Webster.

f. Illinois Terminal(ITD) – 2807

Includes the following counties in the State of Illinois: Champaign, Christian, Clark, Coles, Crawford, Cumberland, DeWitt, Douglas, Edgar, Effingham, Fayette, Jasper, Lawrence, Macon, Moultrie, Piatt, Richland, Shelby, Vermillion.

g. Fox Valley (FVD) – 2809

Includes the following counties in the State of Illinois: Cook (north of Roosevelt Road and east of Austin Boulevard to North Avenue and north of North Avenue and east of Interstate Highway 294 and north of the eastward extension of the Cook-DuPage county line and west of Interstate Highway 294), Kane (north of the westward extension of the Cook-DuPage county line), Lake, and McHenry.

h. Rock River Valley (RRV) – 2810

Includes the following counties in the State of Illinois: Boone, Carroll, De Kalb, Jo Daviess, Lee, Ogle, Stephenson, Whiteside, and Winnebago.

Includes the following counties in the State of Wisconsin: Green and Rock.

i. DuPage (DUP) – 2811

Includes the following counties in the State of Illinois: Cook not otherwise included in Fox Valley, DuPage, Ford, Iroquois, Kankakee, Kane (south of the westward extension of the Cook-DuPage county line), Kendall, and Will.

j. Michiana (MD) – 2815

Includes the following counties in the State of Indiana: Elkhart, Fulton, Jasper, Lake, La Porte, Marshall, Newton, Porter, Pulaski, Saint Joseph, and Starke.

Includes the following counties in the State of Michigan: Berrien and Cass.

Because the Administration Department assigns members to Divisions based on a member's Zip Code, the Membership Committee provided for in Article IV, Section 1, Subsection h above shall maintain as part of its Policies & Procedures a table that correlates each Zip Code in the Region with the appropriate Division. The table shall be based on the geographic parameters cited above.